Directories

Broker Certificate Holders

A Broker Certificate is required by persons that act as a broker in a transaction described by section 106 (1.1) of O. Reg. 267/03.

The following individuals have received a Broker Certificate from the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs.

Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information
Southwest Ontario Kerwood Brian Salomons Middlesex Farms Systems Ltd 519-247-3862
middlesexfarm@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario St. Albert Mario Lamoureux Lamoureux Pumping Ltd 613-223-6349
mario@lamoureuxpumping.ca
All of Ontario Gadshill Daniel Groenestege Groenstage Dairy Farms Ltd 519-276-7924
dgroenestege@cyg.net
Area surrounding home location Hagersville Marinus (Mark) Vaarkamp Vaarkamp Custom Manure Inc. 905-981-2758
mark@vaarkampmanure.ca
Area surrounding home location Welland Meng-Chee Mak-Karbach Food 4 Life Market Garden Ltd 647-998-9887
meng@food4profits.com
All of Ontario Tavistock Larry Bearinger Pumped Environmental Services 519-502-2727
lbearinger@cwisp.ca
Area surrounding home location Proton Station Wayne Metzger Highland Custom Farming Inc
cbhighlandfarms@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Atwood Adrianus Wagemans A.J. Wagemans Farms Inc. 519-356-9170
dutchpigscows@yahoo.com
Area surrounding home location Oshawa Jeremy Slute Slute View Farms 905-260-0205
sluteview@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Drayton Brent Martin Mar-Ridge Agri Ltd. 519-498-9861
brent.leroy.martin@icloud.com
Eastern Ontario Moose Creek Michelle DeRepentigny Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-577-5017
michelle.gfes@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Alexandria Joe Van Loon Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-551-9334
joe.gfes@gmail.com
Niagara Hamilton Shawn McBurney Thomas Nutrient Solutions 905-321-0394
shawn.mcburney@thomasnutrientsolutions.com
Area surrounding home location Green Valley Craig Rombough C.R. Farms Services Inc. 613-525-1770
rombough.brandon9@hotmail.com
All of Ontario Wallenstein Raymond Brubacher Cross Country Agriculture Inc. 519-880-5013
raymondbrubacher@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Manotick Rodney Post Post Pumping 613-857-4484
rjpostfamily4@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Kerwood Ryan Timmermans Timmermans Irrigation Ltd. 519-247-3354
ryan@isp.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Wallenstein Jeffrey McKay Jeff McKay Custom Farming 519-698-0206
mmcdonal@uoguelph.ca
Southwest Ontario Muirkirk Wayne D'Hondt DHondt Custom Application Service Inc. 519-355-8328
dhondtcustomapp@ciaccess.com
Area surrounding home location Jordan Station Mary Nestorovich Jordan Poultry Services 905-562-5126
Area surrounding home location ANCASTER Michael Jones Jones Ag Services Ltd 905-928-5030
mike@jonesag.ca
Southwest Ontario Moorefield Mark Koster Koster Crop Care 519-404-4963
mkoster99@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location Listowel Jason Bauman E Bauman & Sons Custom Farming 519-591-5416
jaysfarmservice@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Jarvis Wayne Lishman Arlington Farms 289-339-5957
arlington.farms@live.com
Area surrounding home location Brunner Leslie Albrecht Albrecht's Custom Services Inc. 519-276-8362
lesjudy@cyg.net
Area surrounding home location GOWANSTOWN Lynford Bearinger Lynford Bearinger 519-504-3934
lynford@mwpol.ca
Ottawa and Countryside Gatineau Maurice Charlebois 6608604 Canada Inc./Uteau 819-664-4303
mail@mauricecharlebois.com
Area surrounding home location Norwood Gregory Hillier Terratec Environmental 905-242-1470
greg_hillier@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location St. Albert Sabrina Pedherney Meyerhans Custom Farming 613-807-8051
spedhern@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Mountain Christiaan Klein Boonschate Kleins Agri Services Ltd 613-229-8654
kleinsagri@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Dunvegan Rolf Uhlmann Widmann Manure Spreading Inc 613-330-0876
go-canada@live.com
Area surrounding home location Smithville Peter Tsementzis Vandalia Farms 905-957-2288
pete@tsementzis.com
Southwest Ontario Woodstock Darryl Robinson Dell Road Trading Partners Inc 519-532-4484
dlr@dellroadtrading.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Mitchell Kenneth Feltz Feltz Farms Ltd 519-348-0588
lkfeltz@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Troy Shelley Hunter Fred Smith & Son 519-647-2651
s.smith.hunter560@gmail.com
All of Ontario Teeswater Darren Ireland 519-540-8904
direland@wightman.ca
Niagara Dunnville Jason Tilstra Pro-Lane Farming Inc. 905-818-9823
prolanefarming@gmail.com
All of Ontario Oshawa Danielle Gatenby Terratec Environmental 905-351-0935
dgatenby@terrapureenv.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Bright Emerson Roth Stoneridge Custom Farms Ltd. 519-535-3432
bruce.roth@hotmail.com
Niagara Hamilton Gregg Wilson 905-385-6021
gregg.wilson@sympatico.ca
Area surrounding home location Newburgh Ethan Embury Hill View Farms Ltd 613-650-7744
hillview@kos.net
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Midhurst Eric Wright Wrico Agri 705-896-6075
eric_wrico12@hotmail.ca
Area surrounding home location Lyn Sebastiaan Biemond Safehaven Farms 613-803-9744
safehavencustomservices@gmail.com
Ottawa and Countryside Frankville George Adam Hope Hope Custom Farming 613-314-5077
hopescustomfarming@outlook.com
All of Ontario Beachville Garth Banbury Waste Management of Canada Corporation 519-272-4480
banburytrucking@yahoo.ca
All of Ontario Springbrook Daniel Vinnicombe 613-661-8113
daniel_vinn@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location Listowel Joost van der Heiden 519-291-2507
jcvdheiden@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location Cargill Herman Vinckx 519-366-1615
hvinckx@gmail.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Cargill Dylan Vinckx 519-881-8957
dylanvinckx@gmail.com
All of Ontario Mitchell Steven Gloor Ontario Greenways INC 519-301-4064
steven_gloor@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Woodstock David Ysselstein 226-228-6634
daveysselstein@gmail.com
Niagara Caledonia Richard Veld Terratec Environmental 905-961-2859
rveld@terrapureenv.com
All of Ontario Ancaster Hank VanVeen Wessuc Inc 905-304-9601
hank@wessuc.com
Southwest Ontario BELLE RIVER Amy Green Keystone Groundworks 519-965-5296
amy@keystonegroundworks.com
Ottawa and Countryside Brinston Matt Radley Third High Farms 613-229-9026
mradley@terrapureenv.com
Southwest Ontario Rockwood Mark Janiec Terratec Environmental 905-544-0444
markljaniec@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Mountain Lynnette Klein Boonschate Kleins Agri Services Ltd 613-805-2199
kleinsagri.office@gmail.com
Niagara Dunnville Henry Van Iperen Bartels Environmental Services Inc 905-818-7772
hvaniperen@bartelsenvironmental.ca
Northeastern Ontario Stirling Luke Skinkle B.A.C. Group Inc 613-921-3666
lukeskinkle@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Gowanstown Greg Schinbein S&S Trucking Liquid Disposal Ltd. 519-291-2134
gregsandstrucking@gmail.com
All of Ontario Alma Ron Bults Pit King Ltd 519-572-4488
ron@pitkingltd.com
Southwest Ontario Springfield Constance Camilleri 2713612 Ontario Inc 519-765-4535
tmphaulage@auracom.com
South Eastern Ontario Maxwell Jacob Renaud 613-223-3133
jacob-renaud@outlook.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Gowanstown Trevor Poot Poot Custom Farming INC 519-343-2982
trevor_poot@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Gadshill Timothy Gerber Hidden Creek Haulage 519-274-5494
mmcdonal@uoguelph.ca
Eastern Ontario Stirling Joshua Skinkle Skinkle Custom Manure Spreading INC 613-395-5936
msharpe01@hotmail.com
All of Ontario Port Elgin Scott Boldt Organix Matters Inc. 519-389-3571
organixmatters@bmts.com
Niagara Fonthill Patrick Summers Summers Edge 905-328-6284
patricksummers1@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Verner Joel Olivier Field View Farm Inc 705-471-0741
fieldviewfarm@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Verner Daniel Olivier Ferme Longvallon Inc. 705-494-6600
olivier.daniel466@gmail.com
Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information

Reviewed 07/05/2016

Contact

Business Development Centre
University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
120 Main St. E
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
1-855-648-1444
Email Us

This Project is funded by the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs