Directories

Broker Certificate Holders

A Broker Certificate is required by persons that act as a broker in a transaction described by section 106 (1.1) of O. Reg. 267/03.

The following individuals have received a Broker Certificate from the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs.

Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information
Area surrounding home location Smithville Peter Tsementzis 905-957-2288
pete@tsementzis.com
Area surrounding home location Listowel Sonya Arent Hasta Farms Listowel Limited 519-291-4843
arecress@cyg.net
Area surrounding home location Kent Bridge Paul Johnston Thompsons Limited -Head Office 519-676-5411
pjohnston@thompsonslimited.com
Area surrounding home location Kincardine Travis Cruickshank Bluewater Agromart 519-396-2976
tcruickshank@hurontel.on.ca
Area surrounding home location Burgessville Scott Buckrell Sunnydene Farms Limited 519-424-2877
sevenbucks@execulink.com
Southwest Ontario Brownsville Michael Ryksen Bio-Ag Services Inc. 519-521-4618
bioagservices@amtelecom.net
All of Ontario Teeswater Tanis Ireland 519-540-8904
direland@wightman.ca
All of Ontario Teeswater Darren Ireland 519-540-8904
direland@wightman.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Mitchell Ken Feltz 519-348-0588
lkfeltz@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Mitchell Laura Feltz Feltz Farms Ltd 519-348-0588
lkfeltz@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Courtland George Klassen Bio-Ag Services Inc. 519-808-2490
bioagservices@amtelecom.net
Area surrounding home location OTTERVILLE Mark Oliver 519-709-8137
joanner@entecwm.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Elora Todd Fraser 519-820-0502
fraedale@hotmail.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Arthur Aaron Hicks 519-820-3904
hicksey_18@hotmail.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Mountain Tyler Hoy 613-407-2009
tylerhoy927@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Dunnville Jason Tilstra 905-818-9823
prolanefarming@gmail.com
All of Ontario Oshawa Danielle Gatenby Terratec Environmental 905-351-0935
dgatenby@terratecenvironmental.com
Area surrounding home location Durham Harry James Johnson Waste Management of Canada Corporation 519-369-5508
jhjohnso@wm.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Cambridge William M. Law Solis Environmental Services Inc. 519-623-9983
wjlaw@silomail.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Kincardine Mike Rutledge Mr. Spread 519-441-0309
mrspread@hurontel.on.ca
Southwest Ontario Tillsonburg Michael Dew Bio-Ag Services Inc. 519-615-0080
mikiedew@gmail.com
All of Ontario Metcalfe Wilfried Raats Raats Custom Farming Ltd 613-821-2264
wilfriedraats@xplornet.com
All of Ontario Fenwick Greg Marotta Thomas Nutrient Solutions 905-531-9964
gregmarotta@cogeco.ca
Niagara Welland Shane Swanson 905-321-0394
shane.swanson@thomasnutrientsolutions.com
All of Ontario Aylmer Robin Kent KBRE Ltd. 519-933-0539
rkent@kbrenergies.com
Southwest Ontario Watford Peter Braet 519-849-5914
braet@brktel.on.ca
Area surrounding home location Hamilton Jeffrey Linger 905-971-3346
jlinger@quickclic.net
Southwest Ontario Bright Elizabeth-Anne (Libby) Peters Riverbend Partners 519-684-7090
riverbendacres@sympatico.ca
Southwest Ontario Bright Franklin Peters AIM Environmental Group 519-684-7090
fpeters@aimgroup.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Listowel Joost van der Heiden 519-291-2507
jcvdheiden@hotmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington MOOREFIELD Javan Martin 519-588-4908
lakeside152@teksavvy.com
Southwest Ontario Lucan Ralph Van Der Wal Van Agri Ltd -1273919 Ontario INC 519-293-3728
vanagri62@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Lucan Twan Peters Peters Custom Service 519-639-6703
twan_peters87@hotmail.com
All of Ontario Thomasburg Jeffrey Newman Terratec Environmental 905-849-8522
jnewman@terratecenvironmental.com
Area surrounding home location Whitby Justin Klimkait 289-314-3975
justin.klimkait@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Rockwood Mark Janiec Terratec Environmental 905-544-0444
mjaniec@terratecenvironmental.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Mitchell Steven Gloor Ontario Greenways INC 519-301-4064
steven_gloor@hotmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Elmira Jeffery Martin 519-580-0674
jeffm2319@gmail.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Flesherton Jason Howe Osprey Organics 705-888-0737
jhowe@iceriversprings.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Kenilworth Harvey Martin Saugeen Environmental Services Ltd 519-848-5646
saugeen@hsfx.ca
Northeastern Ontario Stirling Luke Skinkle B.A.C. Group Inc 613-921-3666
lukeskinkle@hotmail.com
South Eastern Ontario Newburgh Blake Evans Smith's Septic Tank Services Ltd 613-536-8056
blakeevans@smithsseptic.ca
Ottawa and Countryside Brinston Matt Radley Third High Farms 613-229-9026
mradley@thirdhighfarms.ca
South Eastern Ontario Dunvegan Garth Franklin G.T. Custom Work Ltd. 613-360-1125
garthfranklin@xplornet.ca
Southwest Ontario Springfield Constance Camilleri M.P. Agri-Products 519-765-4535
mpagriproducts@auracom.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Wallenstein Maynard Brubacher Glenview Agri Services 226-749-4436
maynardbrubacher@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Lucan Wayne Hodgins Hodgins Custom Services Ltd 519-227-4254
wayne.hodgins@quadro.net
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Moorefield ON Trevor Poot Poot Custom Farming INC 519-343-2982
trevor_poot@hotmail.com
South Eastern Ontario St. Eugene Jacob Renaud 613-223-3133
garthfranklin@xplornet.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Gowanstown Greg Schinbein S&S Trucking Liquid Disposal Ltd. 519-291-2134
gregsandstrucking@gmail.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Ancaster Hank VanVeen Wessuc Inc 905-304-9601
hank@wessuc.com
Niagara Dunnville Henry Van Iperen Bartels Environmental Services Inc 905-818-7772
hvaniperen@bartelsenvironmental.ca
All of Ontario New Lowell Clarence McGillivary Region of Huronia Environmental Services (2013) Ltd 705-794-1408
clarencem@regionofhuronia.com
Southwest Ontario Langton Terry Devos Terry DeVos Trucking Ltd 519-875-2746
terson@kwic.com
Niagara Caledonia Richard Veld Terratec Environmental 905-961-2859
rveld@terratecenvironmental.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Seaforth Adrian Guntensperger Guntensperger Farm Services 519-955-5373
guntensperger_adrian@hotmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Varna Taylor Van Aaken Taylor Van Aaken Farms 519-525-0323
taylorvanaaken@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Kerwood Martin Timmermans Timmermans Irrigation Ltd. 519-247-3449
timmer@isp.ca
South Eastern Ontario Ste-Anne-de-Prescott Rodney Fraser Anne Vista Farms 613-674-1331
ann-vista@hotmail.com
All of Ontario Kingston Scott Moise Smith's Septic Tank Services Ltd 613-561-2002
scottmoise@smithsseptic.ca
Southwest Ontario Bright Josh Buehlow Buehlow Farms Inc 519-500-1007
pdbuehlow@megawire.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Alma Ron Bults Pit King Ltd 519-638-2319
ron@pitkingltd.com
All of Ontario Alma Wayne Martin Wayne Martin 519-638-3871
wsmartin@hsfx.ca
Southwest Ontario Blenheim Paul Vercouteren Vercouteren Farms Ltd. 519-676-7138
loripaul@xplornet.ca
Northeastern Ontario Verner Joel Olivier Ferme Longvallon Inc. 705-471-0741
joelolivier17@gmail.com
Northeastern Ontario Verner Dan Olivier Ferme Longvallon Inc. 705-494-6600
olivier.daniel466@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Fingal Albert Kemmerling Barbara Farms 519-769-0143
akemmerling@hotmail.com
South Eastern Ontario Embrun Andrew Perrault Supreme Seeds INC 613-764-7337
aperrault.supreme@hotmail.ca
Niagara Fonthill Patrick Summers Patrick Summers (family farm) 905-892-8905
patricksummers1@gmail.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Port Elgin Todd Nason Double TT Manure Management Services 519-389-5418
tnason@bmts.com
Area surrounding home location St. Albert Miguel Cayer 613-805-2412
miguel_cayer@hotmail.com
South Eastern Ontario Lansdowne Anthony O'Reilly C&H O'Reilly Ltd. 613-659-2750
choreilly@1000island.net
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Gadshill Timothy Gerber Hidden Creek Haulage 519-273-0909
mmcdonal@uoguelph.ca
All of Ontario Kerwood Franklin Boere Boere Custom Services Ltd. 519-247-3014
fbboere@gmail.com
South Eastern Ontario Stirling Joshua Skinkle Skinkle Custom Manure Spreading INC 613-395-5936
msharpe01@hotmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington St. Marys Brendan Shute Baseline Agri Services Inc 519-719-7711
baselineagri@quadro.net
Southwest Ontario Port Elgin Scott Boldt Organix Matters Inc. 519-389-3571
organixmatters@bmts.com
Southwest Ontario Grande Pointe Arlene Lozon Dover Sanitation Inc. 519-351-1541
glozon@ciaccess.com
Southwest Ontario Kerwood Brian Salomons Middlesex Farms Systems Ltd 519-247-3862
middlesexfarm@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario St. Albert Mario Lamoureux Lamoureux Pumping Ltd 613-223-6349
mario@lamoureuxpumping.ca
All of Ontario Gadshill Daniel Groenestege Groenstage Dairy Farms Ltd 519-276-7924
dgroenestege@cyg.net
Area surrounding home location Hagersville Marinus (Mark) Vaarkamp Vaarkamp Custom Manure Inc. 905-981-2758
mark@vaarkampmanure.ca
Area surrounding home location Welland Meng-Chee Mak-Karbach Food 4 Life Market Garden Ltd 647-998-9887
meng@food4profits.com
All of Ontario Tavistock Larry Bearinger Pumped Environmental Services 519-502-2727
lbearinger@cwisp.ca
Area surrounding home location Proton Station Wayne Metzger Highland Custom Farming Inc
cbhighlandfarms@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Atwood Adrianus Wagemans A.J. Wagemans Farms Inc. 519-356-9170
dutchpigscows@yahoo.com
Area surrounding home location Oshawa Jeremy Slute Slute View Farms 905-260-0205
sluteview@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Drayton Brent Martin Mar-Ridge Agri Ltd. 519-498-9861
brent.leroy.martin@icloud.com
Eastern Ontario Moose Creek Michelle DeRepentigny Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-577-5017
michelle.gfes@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Alexandria Joe Van Loon Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-551-9334
joe.gfes@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Hamilton Shawn McBurney Thomas Nutrient Solutions 905-321-0394
shawn.mcburney@thomasnutrientsolutions.com
Area surrounding home location Green Valley Craig Rombough C.R. Farms Services Inc. 613-525-1770
rombough.brandon9@hotmail.com
All of Ontario Wallenstein Raymond Brubacher Cross Country Agriculture Inc. 519-880-5013
raymondbrubacher@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Manotick Rodney Post Post Pumping 613-857-4484
rjpostfamily4@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Kerwood Ryan Timmermans Timmermans Irrigation Ltd. 519-247-3354
ryan@isp.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Wallenstein Jeffrey McKay Jeff McKay Custom Farming 519-698-0206
mmcdonal@uoguelph.ca
Southwest Ontario Muirkirk Wayne D'Hondt DHondt Custom Application Service Inc. 519-355-8328
dhondtcustomapp@ciaccess.com
Area surrounding home location Jordan Station Mary Nestorovich Jordan Poultry Services 905-562-5126
mmcdonal@uoguelph.ca
Area surrounding home location ANCASTER Michael Jones Jones Ag Services Ltd 905-928-5030
mike@jonesag.ca
Southwest Ontario Moorefield Mark Koster Koster Crop Care 519-404-4963
mkoster99@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location Listowel Jason Bauman E Bauman & Sons Custom Farming 519-591-5416
jaysfarmservice@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Jarvis Wayne Lishman Arlington Farms 905-779-2462
arlington.farms@live.com
Area surrounding home location Brunner Leslie Albrecht Albrecht's Custom Services Inc. 519-276-8362
lesjudy@cyg.net
Area surrounding home location GOWANSTOWN Lynford Bearinger Lynford Bearinger 519-504-3934
lynford@mwpol.ca
Ottawa and Countryside Gatineau Maurice Charlebois 6608604 Canada Inc./Uteau 819-664-4303
mail@mauricecharlebois.com
Area surrounding home location Hastings Gregory Hillier Terratec Environmental 613-917-5611
greg_hillier@hotmail.com
Area surrounding home location St. Albert Sabrina Pedherney Meyerhans Custom Farming 613-807-8051
spedhern@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Mountain Christiaan Klein Boonschate Kleins Agri Services Ltd 613-229-8654
kleinsagri@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Teeswater Ruth Knight Organic Consultant Inc 519-357-5224
organicconsultantinc@gmail.com
Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information

Reviewed 07/05/2016

Contact

Business Development Centre
University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
120 Main St. E
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0