Directories

NASM Plan Developers

The following individuals have received a Non-Agricultural Source Material (NASM) Plan Development Certificate from the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs, and are certified to prepare NASM Plans for submission to the Approvals Unit of the Environmental Management Branch.

Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information
Area surrounding home location Phelpston Amy Goldsworthy Wessuc Inc 705-305-3991
amygoldsworthy@aol.com
All of Ontario Oshawa Danielle Gatenby Terratec Environmental 905-351-0935
dgatenby@terrapureenv.com
All of Ontario Mitchell Thomas Skinner Crop Quest Inc 519-301-9323
tom.b.skinner@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Norwood Gregory Hillier Terratec Environmental 905-242-1470
greg_hillier@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Moose Creek Michelle DeRepentigny Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-577-5017
michelle.gfes@hotmail.com
Eastern Ontario Gatineau Pierre-Olivier Romain 819-986-7829
Eastern Ontario Alexandria Joe Van Loon Green Field Environmental Services Inc 613-551-9334
joe.gfes@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location BALTIMORE Jennifer Leno-Scollard 905-373-4579
jleno@cobourg.ca
Eastern Ontario Cornwall Christie LeGault 613-933-5602
christie.delaney@wspgroup.com
Southwest Ontario Lucan Stephen Redmond 519-673-8929
stevered@isp.ca
All of Ontario Strathroy Mary-Anne Rombouts 519-933-1280
maryannerombouts@gmail.com
Niagara Hamilton Gregg Wilson 905-385-6021
gregg.wilson@sympatico.ca
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Brantford Nicole Di Filippo Wessuc Inc 519-750-2051
nicole@wessuc.com
Eastern Ontario Carleton Place Jennifer Farrell Jp2g Consultants Inc 613-883-3770
jenniferf@jp2g.com
South Eastern Ontario Tamworth Blake Evans Smith's Septic Tank Services Ltd 613-536-8056
bevans@terrapureenv.com
Northwest Ontario Thunder Bay Amanda Diochon 807-346-4538
amandadiochon@hotmail.com
Niagara Hamilton Shawn McBurney Thomas Nutrient Solutions 905-321-0394
shawn.mcburney@thomasnutrientsolutions.com
Area surrounding home location Barrie Christine Cezar 705-323-4680
househippo19@gmail.com
All of Ontario Guelph Michael Muffels GHD 519-277-3133
mikemuffels@gmail.com, mike.muffels@ghd.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Hamilton Chantelle Bazowsky Terrapure Organics Solutions 905-312-4091
cbazowsky@terrapureenv.com
Kawarthas Northumberland Wellington Yazmin Ramirez Avila The Greer Galloway Group 613-438-5092
yramirez@greergalloway.com
Ottawa and Countryside L'Ange-Gardien Claire Cossette Belanger Agro-Consultant 819-986-7829
clairecossette.bac@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Kitchener James Cober Terrapure Organics Solutions 286-795-7425
jcober@terrapureenv.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Stoney Creek Mila Maric Poirier AIM Environmental Group 905-541-4543
mmaric0804@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario St. Thomas Greg Males Bartels Environmental Services Inc 226-219-8488
greg.males@rogers.com
Northeastern Ontario Sudbury Michael Payne Black Lake Environmental 613-285-9460
blacklkenv@gmail.com
All of Ontario Mitchell Steven Gloor Ontario Greenways INC 519-301-4064
steven_gloor@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Hamilton Amanda Adams Terrapure Organics Solutions 905-312-4087
aadams@terrapureenv.com
Ottawa and Countryside Ottawa Erik Apedaile Apedaile Environmental Inc. 613-260-2411
erik@apedaile.ca
Eastern Ontario Prescott Bryan Cook Cropland Consulting Inc. 613-340-4607
cropland@jcis.ca
Area surrounding home location Coboconk Doug Elliot Shepherd Environmental Services 705-879-1518
delliot@shepherdenvironmental.ca
Southwest Ontario Blenheim Rick Faber 519-676-2493
rick.faber@sympatico.ca
All of Ontario Simcoe Matthew Jolley Wessuc Inc 519-465-7385
matt@wessuc.com
All of Ontario Waterford Robert Alton Trillium Agronomics Inc 519-755-6722
r.alton@trilliumagronomics.ca
All of Ontario Melancthon Adrian Simpson 705-720-0045
simcity116@gmail.com
All of Ontario Mt. Forest Christopher Seddon 519-323-1049
ctseddon07@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Listowel Jeffrey Bannerman Crop Quest Inc 519-292-0496
jbannerman4@wightman.ca
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Waterdown Adrian Mohammed 905-464-7023
adrian.mohammed@halton.ca
Niagara Niagara Falls Herbert Hinz 905-329-2812
herbhinz@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Rockwood Mark Janiec Terratec Environmental 905-544-0444
markljaniec@gmail.com
All of Ontario Fullarton Edward deVries Crop Quest Inc 519-274-0202
teddevries6@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Tara Amy Harrison 519-934-2675
amy.harrison@wsp.com
All of Ontario Stayner Ashley Kneeshaw 705-428-3730
ashleykneeshaw@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Cornwall Genevieve Rancourt 613-362-8128
genevieve.rancourt@wspgroup.com
Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information

Reviewed 07/05/2016

Contact

Business Development Centre
University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
120 Main St. E
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0
1-855-648-1444
Email Us

This Project is funded by the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs