Directories

Nutrient Management Consultants

The following consultants have received an Agricultural Operation Strategy/Plan Development Certificate from the Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs, and are certified to prepare Nutrient Management Strategies and Nutrient Management Plans for submission to the Approvals Unit of the Environmental Management Branch.

Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information
Area surrounding home location Kincardine Travis Cruickshank Bluewater Agromart 519-396-2976
tcruickshank@hurontel.on.ca
South Eastern Ontario Warkworth Robert Glover 705-924-2620
gloverdr@sympatico.ca
All of Ontario Wellesley Jeff Cressman Crop Quest Inc 519-404-9154
jeffecressman@gmail.com
All of Ontario Gadshill Amy VanStraaten Crop Quest Inc 519-274-0232
vanstraaten.ae@gmail.com
All of Ontario Melancthon Adrian Simpson 705-720-0045
simcity116@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location Simcoe Sarah Judd 226-567-5833
sarah.harrigan0@gmail.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Hanover Blair Scott 519-881-6750
bscott@sprucedale.com
Area surrounding home location Uxbridge Colleen Orr Orr Engineering Inc 647-988-3937
colleen@orr-engineering.ca
Area surrounding home location Clinton Gregory Boon Agri-Solve 519-606-0087
gregboon@tcc.on.ca
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Formosa Leslie Nichols Crop Watch Crop Consulting 519-367-2785
lnichols@wightman.ca
Southwest Ontario Thamesford Glenn Ross Ross Ag-Environmental Services 519-280-1405
glennross140@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Watford Kendra Vanden Ouweland 519-902-5496
kendravdo@outlook.com
All of Ontario Plattsville Wayne Currah Trillium Agronomics Inc 519-421-6161
wlcp@sympatico.ca
All of Ontario ARTHUR Gary Van Ankum Clean Field Services INC 519-820-3799
garyva@cleanfield.biz
All of Ontario Strathroy Tiny Van Pinxteren DBMC Inc 519-245-0135
dbmc@bellnet.ca
Southwest Ontario Fergus Melissa McKeown 519-831-2224
mrs.melissa.mckeown@gmail.com
All of Ontario Listowel Jeff Bannerman Crop Quest Inc 519-291-5007
jbannerman4@wightman.ca
All of Ontario St. Mary's Russell Barker Crop Quest Inc 519-229-8157
russ.barker@plantpioneer.com
All of Ontario Brussels Douglas Koch 519-887-8143
dougkoch@brusselsagromart.ca
Ottawa and Countryside Prescott Bryan Cook 613-658-5580
cropland@jcis.ca
All of Ontario Burford Cindy (Hamilton) Moore Crop Quest Inc 519-449-1060
chamilton1833@hotmail.com
Southwest Ontario Lucan Stephen Redmond 519-227-4528
stevered@isp.ca
Southwest Ontario St George Brant Matt Robillard 905-297-5328
Matt@soil-solutions-plus.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Bornholm Laura Neubrand 519-301-1413
laura@hoegys.com
Southwest Ontario Alvinston Susan Kucera 519-847-5059
susan.kucera@kuceras.com
All of Ontario Meaford Lindsay Pink 519-538-1838
clpink@bmts.com
All of Ontario Strathroy Mary-Anne Rombouts 519-914-1280
maryannerombouts@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Blenheim Rick Faber 519-676-2493
rick.faber@sympatico.ca
Southwest Ontario Woodstock Jasper Van der bas Basbarn Farms Inc 519-462-2866
jvanderbas@xplornet.com
Eastern Ontario Alfred Georges Erick Tsagué 613-677-8399
info@cropadvisers.com
All of Ontario Mitchell Rosa Vander Kuylen Crop Quest Inc 519-301-0593
rosamvk@gmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Woodstock Jane Zilke 519-462-1443
jjzilke@cwisp.ca
Area surrounding home location Owen Sound Jeff Coulter 519-934-2340
jcoulter@sprucedale.com
All of Ontario Stratford Janelle DeWitt Crop Quest Inc 519-525-5316
janelle.cq@gmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Gads Hill Jessica Orr Hoegys Farm Supply Ltd 519-301-1885
jessica@hoegys.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Alliston Marc McKeown 519-938-6995
marc@zing-net.ca
Ottawa and Countryside Winchester Clifford Metcalfe Eastern Crop Doctor Inc 613-989-1295
cliffeasterncropdoctor@ripnet.com
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Walkerton Chris Freiburger Chimed Farms 519-881-1658
chrisfreiburger@hsfx.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Brucefield Mervyn Erb Agri-Solve 519-233-7100
erb@cropadvisory.com
Area surrounding home location Drayton Dennis P. Frey Clean Field Services INC 519-594-0928
dennis@cleanfield.biz
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Stratford Patrick Feryn 519-272-4434
pferyn@cyg.net
Eastern Ontario Newington Alan Kruszel 613-346-1455
alan@agri-source.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Bayfield C. Keith McMillan Crop Quest Inc 519-482-5740
k.mcmillan@hurontel.on.ca
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Goderich Blair Gibson 226-378-3382
blair.d.gibson@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Teeswater Ruth Knight Organic Consultant Inc 519-357-5224
organicconsultantinc@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario Guelph Don King Soil Resource Group 519-341-2176
dking@srgresearch.ca
All of Ontario Mount Forest Cleon Martin 519-591-5342
nutrientplans@gmail.com
Area surrounding home location St-Chrysostome Jacques Nault 450-601-4138
jacques.nault@logiag.com
Southwest Ontario PARKHILL Arthur van Gameren DBMC Inc 519-232-4606
dbmc.arthur@hotmail.com
Northwest Ontario Marmora Jim McComb 613-395-4840
jmccomb@agritrend.com
Southwest Ontario Mooretown Chad Anderson 519-331-0526
andersonagronomyservices@live.ca
All of Ontario Alma Wayne Martin Wayne Martin 519-638-3871
wsmartin@hsfx.ca
Bruce Peninsula, Southern Georgian Bay and Lake Simcoe Desboro Brandon Dietrich 226-668-1696
bdietrich@sprucedale.com
Hamilton, Halton and Brant Brantford Nicole Di Filippo Wessuc Inc 519-750-2051
nicole.valchuk@gmail.com, nicole@wessuc.com
Ottawa and Countryside Ottawa Jennifer Green 613-822-4630
jen1green@yahoo.com
South Eastern Ontario Lansdowne Karen Davis Crop Quest Inc 613-659-3347
bkdavis@1000island.net
Area surrounding home location Waterloo Ryan Bayne 519-884-0510
ryan.bayne@ghd.com
All of Ontario Brantford Robert Alton Trillium Agronomics Inc 519-755-6722
r.alton@trilliumagronomics.ca
Ottawa and Countryside South Mountain Meghan MacPherson 613-882-0541
macphersonmeghan@gmail.com
Southwest Ontario West Lorne Jonathan Giret Veritas 519-870-3999
giret9@hotmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Listowel Tina Beirnes Tina Beirnes Ag Consulting 519-807-3537
tinabeirnes@gmail.com
Huron, Perth, Waterloo and Wellington Belwood Margaret Ribey Soil Resource Group 519-341-2176
mribey@srgresearch.ca
Southwest Ontario Bright Franklin Peters AIM Environment Group 519-684-7090
fpeters@aimgroup.ca
All of Ontario Listowel F. Gary Kuper Clean Field Services INC 226-622-0826
gkuper70@gmail.com
Niagara St. Ann's Christopher Attema Attema Consulting Services Inc. 905-386-0272
chrisattema@gmail.com
Eastern Ontario Winchester Hugh Metcalfe Eastern Crop Doctor Inc 613-794-0190
hugheasterncropdoctor@xplornet.com
Southwest Ontario St. Thomas Albert Pennings Crop Quest Inc 519-631-8690
apennings7@gmail.com
All of Ontario Scotland Nancy Van Sas 519-446-2776
nancy.vansas@gmail.com
Regions Covered Home Location Name Company Name Contact Information

Reviewed 07/05/2016

Contact

Business Development Centre
University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
120 Main St. E
Ridgetown, ON N0P 2C0